Large buildable summer bouquet to buy in Kiev 24hflowers.net

  • Product Code: Большой сборный букет Летний
  • Availability: In Stock
1 290.00грн. Ex Tax: 1 290.00грн.


A large mixed bouquet of chrysanthemums and Alstroemeria. Height - 70 cm, width 55 cm

Chamomile like absolute all! These lovely flowers symbolize sincerity, youth, happiness, summer! You can buy in Kiev, large bouquets of flowers at affordable prices. Order your products at a minimal cost in the online store.

The bouquets are made right before delivery to the client. The company guarantees that the bouquets will stand quietly for at least 15 days. Flowers delivery in Kiev is entrusted to honest, punctual and professional couriers. The buyer receives the order strictly at the specified time. Shop delivers flowers in the city and region.

On the Internet online everything is done for the convenience of consumers. You can select any song and flowers of different varieties. Ordering bouquets is a clock. Flowers delivery in Kiev is the right solution if you have no desire or time to go shopping.

All products presented on the website is a fresh, fragrant flowers gathered in bouquets by skilled masters of floristry. If you want you can make an individual order, creating their own unique bouquet. The website has a very experienced Manager who will help when needed. Order flowers with delivery in Kiev is really worth!

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Большой сборный летний букет купить в Киеве в 24hflowers.net

  • Код товара: Большой сборный букет Летний
  • Доступность: На складе
1 290.00грн. Без НДС: 1 290.00грн.


Большой сборный букет из хризантем и альстромерий. Высота - 70 см, ширина - 55 см

Ромашки нравятся абсолютном всем! Эти милые цветы символизируют искренность, молодость, счастье, лето! Вы можете приобрести в Киеве большие букеты ромашек по демократичным ценам. Закажите продукцию по минимальной стоимости в интернет-магазине.

Букеты собираются прямо перед доставкой клиенту. Компания гарантирует, что букеты спокойно простоят не менее 15 дней. Доставка цветов в Киеве поручается честным, пунктуальным и профессиональным курьерам. Покупатель получает заказ строго в указанное время. Магазин доставляет цветы по городу и области.

На интернет-ресурсе все сделано для удобства потребителей. Можно выбрать любую композицию и цветы разных сортов. Заказ букетов является круглосуточным. Доставка букетов по Киеву является верным решением, если у вас нет желания или времени ходить по магазинам.

Вся продукция, представленная на сайте это свежие, благоухающие цветы, собранные в букеты опытными мастерами флористики. При желании можно сделать индивидуальный заказ, создав свой, неповторимый букет. На сайте работает опытный менеджер, который поможет при необходимости. Заказать цветы с доставкой в Киеве действительно стоит!

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Рекомендуемые товары