A Bouquet of flowers for mothers Day to buy with delivery in Kiev

Heart of roses in a box
Add to Cart

Heart of roses in a box

Heart of roses box, the number is 39 pieces.Roses in a box in the shape of a heart is a wonderful gi..

1 475.00грн.
51 red rose of medium height
Add to Cart

51 red rose of medium height

51 red roses 60 cm.Rose always remembered. This is because for many years red roses are considered a..

1 575.00грн.
A large bouquet of Summer daisies
Add to Cart

A large bouquet of Summer daisies

A bouquet of white chrysanthemums, height 60 cm, width 50 cmChamomile is always appropriate and love..

990.00грн.
A large mixed bouquet of Summer
Add to Cart

A large mixed bouquet of Summer

A large mixed bouquet of chrysanthemums and Alstroemeria. Height - 70 cm, width 55 cmChamomile like ..

1 290.00грн.
Roses in hatbox Muse
Add to Cart

Roses in hatbox Muse

A bouquet of flowers in a hatbox, height 25-30 cm, diameter - 20 cm, peony roses and chrysanthemums...

1 290.00грн.
101 rose mix red and white
Add to Cart

101 rose mix red and white

101 rose mix red and white to a height of 60 cm Few would argue with the fact that the rose is the Q..

2 990.00грн.
A bouquet of flowers in a hatbox Meeting
Add to Cart

A bouquet of flowers in a hatbox Meeting

A bouquet of flowers in a hat box of roses, Alstroemeria, daisies, height 30 cm, diameter 25 cmFlowe..

1 390.00грн.
A large bouquet of daisies
Add to Cart

A large bouquet of daisies

Large bouquet of chrysanthemums romashkovidnye. Width - 70 cm height - 70 cmExpress flowers delivery..

1 090.00грн.
Box with orchids and peony roses
Add to Cart

Box with orchids and peony roses

Box with orchids and peony roses.Loved by the Kiev firm 24h fragrant Flowers constantly updates the ..

2 000.00грн.
15 white roses in a box
Add to Cart

15 white roses in a box

15 white roses in a boxThere is a special language that is understood by all women of the world – th..

890.00грн.
21 red roses in a hat box
Add to Cart

21 red roses in a hat box

21 red roses in a hat box. The height of the bouquet - 30 cmFlowers delivery in Kiev is a great oppo..

990.00грн.
51 red roses 70 cm
Add to Cart

51 red roses 70 cm

51 red roses 70 cm51 red rose buy cheap in Kiev, you easily can apply on our website. Luxury bouquet..

1 135.00грн.
A large bouquet of orchids 'Luxury'
Add to Cart

A large bouquet of orchids 'Luxury'

A huge bouquet of orchids, roses and alstromerias.Gift orchids - great gift!Bright and beautiful fes..

2 175.00грн.
Bouquet of Alstroemeria 15 branches
Add to Cart

Bouquet of Alstroemeria 15 branches

Bouquet of Alstroemeria 15 branches.This bouquet will be a unique decoration for any table and will ..

695.00грн.
101 white rose 60 cm
Add to Cart

101 white rose 60 cm

101 white rose 60 cm..

2 885.00грн.

A Bouquet of flowers for mothers Day to buy with delivery in Kiev

Mother's day - a holiday that had come up. After all, officially declared the celebration leads us to give him the perpetrator more attention than usual. And who is not a mother, it is necessary to give as often as possible? However, this day, November 27, was named holiday only in 1998, when the problem of increasing births in the country began to reflect on the state level.

The mother is the main word in each destiny!

So, the day was declared, and there was a tradition to give flowers to mother's Day and to congratulate their mothers with what they have in this world, fulfilled their primary duty to God, giving love, affection and care for us, his children. The best way to Express all this to be beloved mom to visit, to talk to her, to talk about what live. To ask about her health and worries. To joke together, listen to music and watch your favorite mother's transfer.

It's nice when the flowers in mother's Day deliver

However, fables of the Nightingale not fed. Therefore, you should buy something delicious on the table and is sure to make ordering flowers in Kiev. However, do not always have the opportunity to buy the perfect bouquet on the go. Then store away, the flowers in it questionable, the prices are not satisfied. A great alternative to such shopping online flower shop in Kiev.

Without spending a lot of time and effort to find fragrant gift, you can browse through the virtual flower shop and choose the best option product. Features a miniature bouquets, classic medium size and large public, as well as the flowers decorated in the form:

  • baskets;
  • gift in a box;
  • heart;
  • toys;
  • design compositions.

And that is important and not always offered by other online stores, flowers can be purchased individually. Interested in good reputation and regular customers, we provide our customers with only the freshest flowers. And quality pictures will allow you to see the works of Floristics in detail.

Our bouquets for Mothers Day look so delicious that will definitely adorn the photo shoot, conceived in any style. And even when after a while the flowers will lose its 'photogenic' view, the memory will remain the picture of the happy mother holds the bouquet gifted to you, in all its glory. And in your arms!

Bouquets for mother's Day as symbols and signs

The art of flower arranging began in ancient times. But only in the 17th century, published an Italian book about the types of flowers in the world talking about their variety and purpose depending on the occasion and reason of gift. Began to think more about who what flowers are more suitable in age and status.

What is the best Christmas gift for mom? Usually this issue is addressed individually, in accordance with the taste and preferences of the guest of honor. But what if the donor is bad know?.. In this case there are universal recommendations.

If your mom is a practical man and business, it is better to select such varieties of flowers that are longer. It seems that, the longer the roses, the more you show respect to the receiver. Effectively, no doubt. But these roses, unfortunately, are not as hardy as they are less high 'relatives'. So here it is better to decide in favor of the volume of the bouquet, not its length. Soft pink bouquet traditionally give to the young ladies. You and your mom, if she so much attached. But more often the age women are choosing white and red roses. Small detail: the mother is not pricked hands, cut off the stems with thorns.

Lilies are best avoided. They smell strongly and can cause mom's got a headache. The more subtle scent of the hyacinths and freesia. The most efficient, and therefore popular are chrysanthemums. And yet out of the competition rose. They are like a Declaration of love and admiration for mom. Delivery of flowers in Kiev will decide the question of the organization of congratulations to you dear man. Call us, write. We will be in touch!

Букет цветов ко Дню матери купить с доставкой в Киеве

Сердце из роз в коробке
В корзину

Сердце из роз в коробке

Сердце из роз в коробке, количество - 39 штук.Розы в коробке в виде сердца это удивительный подарок,..

1 475.00грн.
51 красная роза средней высоты
В корзину

51 красная роза средней высоты

51 красная роза 60 см.>Розы всегда запоминаются. Это происходит потому, что много лет красные роз..

1 575.00грн.
Большой букет ромашек Лето
В корзину

Большой букет ромашек Лето

Букет из белых хризантем, высота 60 см, ширина 50 смРомашки это всегда уместный и приятный подарок. ..

990.00грн.
Большой сборный букет Летний
В корзину

Большой сборный букет Летний

Большой сборный букет из хризантем и альстромерий. Высота - 70 см, ширина - 55 смРомашки нравятся аб..

1 290.00грн.
Розы в шляпной коробке Муза
В корзину

Розы в шляпной коробке Муза

Букет цветов в шляпной коробке, высотой 25-30 см, по диаметру - 20 см, из пионовидных роз и хризанте..

1 290.00грн.
101 роза микс красная и белая
В корзину

101 роза микс красная и белая

101 роза микс красная и белая высотой 60 см Мало кто поспорит с тем, что роза – королева цветов. Она..

2 990.00грн.
Большой букет ромашек
В корзину

Большой букет ромашек

Большой букет из ромашковидных хризантем. Ширина - 70 см, высота - 70 смСрочная доставка букетов в К..

1 090.00грн.
Букет цветов в шляпной коробке Встреча
В корзину

Букет цветов в шляпной коробке Встреча

Букет цветов в шляпной коробке из роз, альстромерий, ромашек, высотой 30 см, а по диаметру  - 2..

1 390.00грн.
Коробка с орхидеями и пионовидными розами
В корзину

Коробка с орхидеями и пионовидными розами

Коробка с орхидеями и пионовидными розами.Полюбившаяся киевлянам фирма 24h Flowers постоянно обновля..

2 000.00грн.
15 белых роз в коробке
В корзину

15 белых роз в коробке

15 белых роз в коробкеЕсть особый язык, который понимают все женщины мира – язык цветов. Букет расск..

890.00грн.
21 красная роза в шляпной коробке
В корзину

21 красная роза в шляпной коробке

21 красная роза в шляпной коробке. Высота букета - 30 смДоставка цветов в Киеве это великолепная воз..

990.00грн.
51 красная роза 70 см
В корзину

51 красная роза 70 см

51 красная роза 70 см51 красную розу купить недорого в Киеве вы легко сможете, обратившись на наш са..

1 135.00грн.
Большой букет с орхидеями "Роскошь"
В корзину

Большой букет с орхидеями "Роскошь"

Огромный букет с орхидеями, розами и альстромериями.Подарочные орхидеи - отличный презент!Яркий крас..

2 175.00грн.
Букет альстромерий 15 веток
В корзину

Букет альстромерий 15 веток

Букет альстромерий 15 веток.Такой букет станет неповторимым украшением любого застолья и порадует гл..

695.00грн.
101 белая роза 60 см
В корзину

101 белая роза 60 см

101 белая роза 60 см..

2 885.00грн.

Букет цветов ко Дню матери купить с доставкой в Киеве

День Матери - праздник, который обязательно нужно было придумать. Ведь официально объявленное торжество заставляет нас уделять его виновнику больше внимания, чем обычно. А кому, как не маме, его нужно дарить как можно чаще? Тем не менее, этот день, 27 ноября, был назван праздничным лишь в 1998 году, когда о проблеме повышения деторождения в стране стали задумываться на государственном уровне.

Мама - главное слово в каждой судьбе!

Итак, день был объявлен, и появилась традиция дарить цветы ко Дню матери и поздравлять своих мам с тем, что они есть на этом свете, выполнили свой главный долг перед Богом, дарят свою любовь, ласку и заботу нам, своим детям. Лучший способ выразить всё это - приехать к любимой мамочке в гости, поговорить с ней, рассказать о том, чем живёшь. Поспрашивать о её здоровье и заботах. Пошутить вместе, послушать музыку и посмотреть любимые мамины передачи.

Приятно, когда цветы в День матери доставляют

Однако баснями соловья не кормят. Поэтому заранее стоит купить что-нибудь вкусненькое на стол и обязательно сделать заказ цветов в Киеве. Однако не всегда есть возможность купить подходящий букет на ходу. То магазин далеко, то цветы в нём сомнительные, то цены не устраивают. Прекрасная альтернатива такому шопингу - Интернет-магазин цветов в Киеве.

Не затрачивая кучу времени и сил на поиски душистого подарка, можно пролистать каталог виртуального цветочного магазина и выбрать оптимальный вариант товара. К вашим услугам букеты миниатюрные, классические среднего размера и большие представительские; а также цветы, оформленные в виде:

  • корзин;
  • подарка в коробке;
  • сердца;
  • игрушек;
  • дизайнерских композиций.

И, что важно и не всегда предлагается другими интернет-магазинами, цветы можно приобрести поштучно. Заинтересованные в хорошей репутации и постоянных клиентах, мы обеспечиваем наших покупателей только самыми свежими цветами. А качественные фотографии позволят разглядеть заказываемый произведения флористики в деталях.

Наши букеты ко Дню Матери смотрятся настолько восхитительно, что обязательно украсят фотосессию, задуманную в любом стиле. И даже, когда спустя время цветы потеряют свой "фотогеничный" вид, на память останется снимок, где счастливая мама держит в руках этот букет, подаренный вами, во всей его красе. И в ваших объятиях!

Букеты на День матери как символы и знаки

Искусство составления букетов зародилось в древнейшие времена. Но лишь когда в 17 веке вышла в свет итальянская книга о видах цветов, в мире заговорили об их разнообразии и назначении в зависимости от случая и повода дарения. Стали больше задумываться о том, кому какие цветы подходят больше по возрасту и статусу.

А что лучше всего дарить маме? Обычно этот вопрос рассматривается индивидуально, в соответствии со вкусом и предпочтениями виновницы торжества. Но что если даритель плохо в этом разбирается?.. На этот случай существуют универсальные рекомендации.

Если ваша мама человек практичный и деловой, лучше выберите такие сорта цветов, которые дольше стоят. Кажется, что, чем длиннее розы, тем больше проявляешь уважения к одариваемому. Эффектно, спору нет. Но эти розы, к сожалению, не такие стойкие, как их менее высокие "сородичи". Так что тут лучше решать в пользу объёма букета, а не его длины. Нежно-розовый букет традиционно дарят юным барышням. Можно и маме, если она к таким больше привязана. Но чаще возрастным женщинам выбирают белые и красные розы. Маленькая деталь: чтобы мама не уколола руки, срежьте со стеблей шипы.

Лилий лучше избегать. Они сильно пахнут и могут вызвать у мамы головную боль. Более тонкий аромат у гиацинтов и фрезий. Самыми же стойкими и потому востребованными являются хризантемы. И всё же вне конкуренции розы. Они как признание в любви и восхищении маме. Доставка цветов по Киеву решит вопрос организации поздравления дорогого вам человека. Позвоните нам, напишите. Мы на связи!