A Bouquet of flowers in a hat box of roses, Alstroemeria and daisies

  • Product Code: Букет цветов в шляпной коробке Встреча
  • Availability: In Stock
1 390.00грн. Ex Tax: 1 390.00грн.


A bouquet of flowers in a hat box of roses, Alstroemeria, daisies, height 30 cm, diameter 25 cm

Flowers in a hatbox is a stylish and very original solution. To order a bouquet with delivery to Kiev you can use the online store. The range of a variety of bouquets for different financial possibilities and tastes. Managers help you to choose among this variety what exactly you need. You can order bouquets, regardless of holidays and weekends.

Even sophisticated connoisseurs will appreciate the beautiful peony roses in a box. This floral arrangement is now one of the most popular. The gift will be remembered by your loved one, friend or co-worker.

Flowers in a hatbox to buy in Kiev means quickly and at minimal cost to get what is wanted. The bouquet is convenient to carry, it does not lose shape and brightness for a long time. The hat box is beautiful and elegant. It makes the bouquet an exclusive and memorable. A gift is appropriate regardless of gender the person to whom it is intended.

Flowers in the hat boxes don't need extra care. They are filled up with special water base. If you value your time and don't want to overpay – you will help a flower delivery in Kiev! Everything will be done quickly and professionally.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Букет цветов в шляпной коробке из роз, альстромерий и ромашек

  • Код товара: Букет цветов в шляпной коробке Встреча
  • Доступность: На складе
1 390.00грн. Без НДС: 1 390.00грн.


Букет цветов в шляпной коробке из роз, альстромерий, ромашек, высотой 30 см, а по диаметру  - 25 см

Цветы в шляпной коробке – стильное и очень оригинальное решение. Заказать букет с доставкой в Киеве вы можете с помощью онлайн магазина. В ассортименте множество букетов на разные финансовые возможности и вкусы. Менеджеры помогают выбрать среди этого многообразия то, что нужно именно вам. Вы можете осуществлять заказ букетов, невзирая на праздничные даты и выходные дни.

Даже искушенные ценители прекрасного оценят пионовидные розы в коробке. Такая цветочная композиция сейчас одна из самых востребованных. Презент обязательно запомнится вашему близкому человеку, другу или сослуживцу.

Цветы в шляпной коробке купить в Киеве означает быстро и по минимальной цене получить то, что давно хотелось. Букет удобно перевозить, он не теряет формы и яркости длительное время. Шляпная коробка это красиво и элегантно. Она делает букет эксклюзивным и запоминающимся. Подарок уместен независимо от пола того, кому он предназначается.

Цветы в шляпных коробках не требуют дополнительного ухода. Их питает специальная водная основа. Если вы цените свое время и не хотите переплачивать – вам поможет доставка цветов в Киеве! Все будет сделано оперативно и профессионально.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Рекомендуемые товары