Peony pastel roses in hat box

  • Product Code: Розы в шляпной коробке Муза
  • Availability: In Stock
1 290.00грн. Ex Tax: 1 290.00грн.


A bouquet of flowers in a hatbox, height 25-30 cm, diameter - 20 cm, peony roses and chrysanthemums.

Peony roses in box – floral trend, which does not lose relevance. Flowers look good in any variations. It is impossible not to take into account the distinct flavor, which is famous for this variety.

Today's consumers offer an anonymous delivery of flowers in Kiev. Customers online store save, getting fresh beautiful bouquets. Roses decorated with fancy ribbons, craft cardboard and paper. Bouquets will always be remembered and be a great present!

Flowers in a hatbox worth to buy in Kiev for any holiday dates. This gift will appeal to the woman regardless of her occupation, age and tastes. The composition is really versatile! A damp sponge gives the buds lose their beauty for 10 days or more. Rose can withstand heat and cold, they do not require any maintenance.

If you urgently need a gift but no time, you without any difficulty can access Internet resource and to order a bouquet with delivery in Kiev. Guaranteed delivery with no delays and great quality flowers! The order of bouquets you need a minimum of effort. Just select an option, the delivery time and form of payment.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Пионовидные пастельные розы в шляпной коробке

  • Код товара: Розы в шляпной коробке Муза
  • Доступность: На складе
1 290.00грн. Без НДС: 1 290.00грн.


Букет цветов в шляпной коробке, высотой 25-30 см, по диаметру - 20 см, из пионовидных роз и хризантем.

Пионовидные розы в коробке – флористический тренд, который не теряет актуальности. Цветы эстетично смотрятся в любых вариациях. Нельзя не учитывать и отличный аромат, которым славится этот сорт.

Сегодня потребителям предлагается анонимная доставка цветов в Киеве. Клиенты онлайн магазина серьезно экономят, получая свежие красивейшие букеты. Розы украшаются фантазийными лентами, крафтовым картоном и бумагой. Букеты всегда запоминаются и становятся отличным презентом!

Цветы в шляпной коробке стоит купить в Киеве для любых праздничных дат. Такой подарок понравится женщине независимо от ее рода занятий, возраста и вкусов. Композиции действительно универсальны! Влажная губка не дает бутонам потерять свою красоту на протяжении 10 суток и более. Розы переносят жару и мороз, они действительно не требуют никакого ухода.

Если срочно нужен подарок, но нет времени, вы безо всякого труда можете зайти на интернет-ресурс и заказать букет с доставкой в Киеве. Гарантируется доставка без задержек и великолепное качество цветов! На заказ букетов вам понадобится минимум усилий. Просто выберите нужный вариант, время доставки и вид оплаты.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Рекомендуемые товары